FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Macklemore - Gemini (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Macklemore - Gemini

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDM03926

Gemini serves as Macklemore's first solo effort in twelve years and follow-up to two releases with producer Ryan Lewis: the multiple Grammy Award-winning album The Heist (2012) and This Unruly Mess I've Made (2016). Gemini includes the singles "Glorious" (featuring Skylar Grey), "Marmalade" (featuring Lil Yachty) and "Good Old Days" (featuring Kesha) plus further guest appearances by the likes of Eric Nally, Offset, Dan Caplen, Otieno Terry, Reignwolf, King Draino, Donna Missal, Abir, Dave B and Travis Thompson, Xperience and Saint Claire. Released for the first time on vinyl, this double LP gatefold contains two bonus tracks never before available on any physical format.


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Ain't Gonna Die Tonight f(eat. Eric Nally)
  2. Glorious (feat. Skylar Grey)
  3. Marmalade (feat. Lil Yachty)
  4. Willy Wonka (feat. Offset )
  5. Intentions (feat. Dan Caplen)
  6. Good Old Days (feat. Kesha)
  7. Levitate (feat. Otieno Terry)
  8. Firebreather (feat. Reignwolf)
  9. How To Play the Flute (feat. King Draino(
  10. Ten Million
  1. Over It (feat. Donna Missal)
  2. Zara (feat. Abir)
  3. Corner Store (feat. Dave B and Travis Thompson)
  4. Miracle (feat. Dan Caplen)
  5. Church (feat. Xperience)
  6. Excavate (feat. Saint Claire)
  7. Drug Dealer (feat. Ariana DeBoo)
  8. Wednesday Morning

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.