FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Mass Appeal Vol. 1 - Various Artists (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Mass Appeal Vol. 1 - Various Artists

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDM020019

Hip hop veteran Nas launched Mass Appeal Records in 2014 with the label's first official project titled Mass Appeal Vol. 1. The 17-track compilation includes an exclusive collection of energetic street bangers and head-bobbing vibes from multi-platinum artists in the Mass Appeal extended family like Lupe Fiasco, Pusha T, Juicy J, Mac Miller and Pimp C, as well as up and coming artists Boldy James, Fashawn, and Bishop Nehru and of course label boss Nas himself.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Intro
2. Young Thug, A$AP Ferg, Freddie Gibbs
3. Lupe Fiasco (Feat. Gizzle) 
4. Boldy James (Feat. Meek Mill)
5. Nas (Feat. Boldy James & Mac Miller)
6. Nas
7. Pusha T
8. Kevin Gates
9. Dave East
10. Pimp C (Feat. Juicy J)
11. Fashawn
12. Jay Electronica
13. YG
14. Goldlink
15. Bishop Nehru
16. Mac Miller
17. Outro

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.