FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Masta Killa - Loyalty is Royalty (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Masta Killa - Loyalty is Royalty

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDM17316

The legendary Wu-Tang Clan is among the most successful and influential groups in hip-hop history. As one of the nine original members, Masta Killa has been an important part of the Wu-Tang legacy since the group's debut in 1993. He's contributed verses to countless Wu classics ("Glaciers Of Ice," "Winter Warz," "Triumph," "Duel Of The Iron Mic," "Wu Banga 101"), released three critically acclaimed solo albums, and always remained true to the core Clan aesthetic: razor-sharp wisdom over dusty, soulful production.

Now, Masta Killa is back with a brand new album, Loyalty Is Royalty. The highly-anticipated project boasts an impressive list of guest appearances, including Method Man, Redman, KXNG Crooked, Sean Price, RZA, GZA, Prodigy, Inspectah Deck, Cappadonna, and more. As fate would have it, two of those MCs have since passed away, making their contributions particularly special. "All praises due to the memories of Sean Price and Prodigy of Mobb Deep," says Masta Killa. "Two hip hop legends."

With production handled by the likes of 9th Wonder, Illmind, P.F. Cuttin, RZA, True Master, and Dame Grease, Loyalty Is Royalty delivers the kind of classic hip-hop experience fans have come to expect from Masta Killa.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Intro
  2. Return Of The Masta Kill (feat. Young Dudas and Cappadonna)
  3. Loyalty Is Royalty (R.I.F. - Rapping Is Fundamental) (feat. AB
  4. & JR)
  5. Therapy (feat. Method Man and Redman)
  6. OGs Told Me (feat. Boy Backs and Moe Roc)
  7. Wise Words By The RZA (feat. RZA)
  8. Trouble
  9. Skit
  10. Down With Me (feat. Sean Price)
  11. Tiger And The Mantice (feat. Inspectah Deck and GZA)
  12. Real People (feat. Prodigy and KXNG Crooked)
  13. Flex With Me (feat. Chanel Sosa)
  14. Calculated (feat. Ra Stacks and Nick Guns)
  15. Noodles Pt. 1
  16. Noodles Pt. 2
  17. Outro

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.