FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Master P - Ice Cream Man (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Master P - Ice Cream Man

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDM57698

1996's Ice Cream Man was Master P and No Limit Record's first ever RIAA platinum certified album. The breakout release marked the rapper's first brush with fame and features production crew Beats by the Pound and gritty tales of drugs, violence, and life in the ghetto. Home to the titular hit single "Mr. Ice Cream Man," Ice Cream Man remains one of Master P's most significant records, and is a must own for fans of No Limit Records, Master P or the underground rap he pioneered in the late-90s. Continuing with it's vinyl reissue campaign, UMe will be releasing this Southern hardcore rap classic back on the format for the first time since 1996.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Intro
  2. Mr. Ice Cream Man
  3. Time For A 187
  4. 1/2 On A Bag Of Dank
  5. Break 'Em Off Somethin'
  6. How G's Ride
  7. No More Tears
  8. The Ghetto Won't Change
  9. Commercial 1
  10. Playa From Around The Way
  11. Sellin' Ice Cream
  1. Time To Check My Crackhouse
  2. Bout It, Bout It II
  3. Back Up Off Me
  4. Never Ending Game
  5. Watch Dees Hoes
  6. Bout That Drama
  7. Killer Pussy
  8. Things Ain't What They Used To Be
  9. My Ghetto Heroes

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.