FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Metallica - Hardwired...To Self-Destruct (Limited Edition 180g Vinyl 3LP Box Set)
Click to Enlarge

Metallica - Hardwired...To Self-Destruct

(Limited Edition 180g Vinyl 3LP Box Set)

$10.00 - 17%
23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (9)
Item: LDM05301

Deluxe Edition includes New Record Plus Bonus Disc of Riffs that were the Origins of the Album, Lithography Photo Print, Themed Buttons & Digital Download Options

Metallica will release their eleventh studio album, Hardwired...To Self-Destruct, in November 2016, via Blackened Recordings. The double album features 12 new tracks and nearly 80 minutes of music and serves as the Grammy Award winning Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee's first studio album since 2008's multi-platinum Death Magnetic. Hardwired...To Self-Destruct was produced by Greg Fidelman, who also engineered and mixed Death Magnetic.

"Has it really been eight years? Doesn't feel like it! Nudge, nudge, wink, wink," said Metallica's Lars Ulrich. "We're obviously beyond psyched to share new tunes with all our friends out there. We've been rockin' along in the studio with Greg on and off for the last 18 months firing up the creative engines again. Putting new music out there, getting in your faces once again and all that comes with it is what we love to do more than anything else, so strap yourselves in...Incoming!"

This deluxe edition box set of Hardwired...To Self-Destruct features the new 12-track release on two 180g LPs plus a bonus disc of the riffs that were the origins of the album. The package comes complete with a lithography photo print, themed buttons and digital download options.

Deluxe Box Set Contents:
• Three LP disc set, 180 gram, 33 1/3 RPM, limited edition colored vinyl (version exclusive to this product)
• Digital Download (available to you on November 18, 2016 at 12:01 AM EST)
• Instant MP3 download of "Hardwired"
• Lithograph photo print
• Hardwired...To Self-Destruct themed buttons

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Hardwired
  2. Atlas, Rise!
  3. Now That We're Dead
  4. Moth Into Flame
  5. Am I Savage?
  6. Halo On Fire
  1. Confusion
  2. Dream No More
  3. ManUNkind
  4. Here Comes Revenge
  5. Murder One
  6. Spit Out the Bone
  1. Lords of Summer (2016)
  2. Hardwired (Live in Minneapolis)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.