FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Mike WiLL Made-It - Ransom 2 (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Mike WiLL Made-It - Ransom 2

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDM01497

Super producer Mike WiLL Made-It has worked with some of music's biggest names, a list that includes Jay Z, Kanye West, Rihanna, Drake, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Jeezy, Wiz Khalifa, B.o.B., T.I. and ScHoolboy Q. He provided star-making singles for Future and 2 Chainz, and comeback singles for Juicy J and Ciara; he scored a Nike Basketball commercial starring LeBron James; and executive produced Miley Cyrus' breakout 2013 album, Bangerz, which debuted at No. 1. Now he offers up is debut studio album Ransom 2 and sequel to his acclaimed 2014 mixtape Ransom. Or as he puts it, "the soundtrack of the culture." Of course it features star-studded collaborators galore including 2 Chainz, Young Thug, Future, Migos, Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane, Rae Sremmurd, Big Sean, Lil Wayne, Pharrell Williams, Rihanna, Chief Keef, 21 Savage and YG. Pitchfork writes that, "...Mike WiLL Made-It's Ransom 2 is an anthology that does exactly what it set out to do: fill his mantle with the shiny trophies of recent wins while making space for new ones."

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. On The Come Up
  2. W Y O (What You On)
  3. Hasselhoff
  4. Gucci On My
  5. Oh Hi Hater (Hiatus)
  6. Perfect Pint
  7. Razzle Dazzle
  8. Bars Of Soap
  9. Burnin
  10. Y'all Ain't Ready
  11. Aries (YuGo)
  12. Emotions Unlocked
  13. Big God
  14. Faith
  15. Come Down
  16. Outro
  17. Nothing Is Promised

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.