FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Miss May I - Shadows Inside (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Miss May I - Shadows Inside

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDM01917

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Ohio metalcore vets Miss May I's sixth album Shadows Inside doubles as a monster riff-fest and forcefully vocal driven statement shaped by changes both within and without. Make no mistake, this isn't an about-face album full of contrived sentiment or glossy emptiness. It's a record where the band challenged each other to work from outside of their comfort zone, to really hone in on what makes Miss May I vital, and deliver something fully authentic and raw. The album was co-produced by Drew Fulk and Nick Sampson while Andrew Wade handled the mixing. Vocalist Levi Benton says "Shadows Inside is the most honest record we have ever created and a big part of that was just having the freedom and time to put everything we had into it."

Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Shadows Inside
  2. Under Fire
  3. Never Let Me Stay
  4. My Destruction
  5. Casualties
  6. Crawl
  7. Swallow Your Teeth
  8. Death Knows My Name
  9. Lost in the Grey
  10. My Sorrow

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.