FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Moka Only - Concert For One (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Moka Only - Concert For One

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDM95527

As the follow up to Moka Only's 12 for 12 opus in 2016, Concert for One delivers with such admirable tenacity, something that fans are accustomed to from the powerhouse artist. Notably so, this full-length 20-track album features a guest collaboration from Detroit's own Dank (from Frank n Dank), and artwork from Montreal's @vnilla_art. Daniel Denton is something of a super hero. An iconic artist in Canadian hip-hop, based out of Vancouver, performing musical feats under any one of his mysterious aliases. Guised as Ron Contour, Torch, or most notably, as Moka Only, his delivery is consistent and unmatched. He is an acclaimed underground champion, and a true storyteller with an unfathomable collection of stories to tell. With countless years of accomplishments under his belt, Moka may flaunt the traits of a musical superhero, but he has never been one to disappear into the night. Moka embodies what today's artists strive to attain, that is to say, the experience, the wins, the brain power, and the absolute creative will that fuels him. This hero is nowhere near done.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Concert Intro
  2. Hi
  3. UnU
  4. Featuring Drake
  5. Demoland
  6. Replay
  7. Just Some Vibes (feat. Dank)
  8. Are You Happy Now
  9. Snapshot
  10. Right There
  11. Egg Interlude
  12. Not A Thing
  13. I May
  14. Green Bridge Interlude
  15. Real Simple Real Mellow
  16. Old Quirks Old Places
  17. Real Late
  18. Crinkle Jazz
  19. The Stars
  20. What Zone Now

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.