FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Moody Blues - Collected (180g Import Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Moody Blues - Collected

(180g Import Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (2)
Item: LIM07326

In an endless sea of rock and pop formats, The Moody Blues have distinguished themselves as that shimmering jewel vindicating rock music as a substantial artistic contribution to Western culture. Since the 60's, as a part of the historic original British invasion of supergroups, The Moody Blues have lit up the hearts and minds of millions of rock fans with inspiring anthems like "Nights in White Satin," "Tuesday Afternoon" and "I'm Just A Singer (In A Rock And Roll Band)."

Along the way they've sold in excess of 70 million albums worldwide and have been awarded 14 platinum and gold discs. Music On Vinyl presents a brand new series of Collected albums. The new releases will focus on memorable artists with almost a life span of original intriguing music, covering a timeless musical period. The Moody Blues' Collected buoys the group's aforementioned classics with further hits like "Ride My See Saw," "The Story In Your Eyes," "Isn't Life Strange," "Question," "Watching and Waiting" and "The Voice."

• 180 gram vinyl
• 4 page booklet with liner notes and photos
• High quality PVC protective sleeve


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Go Now 
2. Boulevard De La Madeleine 
3. Nights In White Satin 
4. Tuesday Afternoon (Forever Afternoon) 
5. Voices In The Sky 
6. Dr. Livingstone, I Presume 
7. Ride My See-saw 
8. Legend Of A Mind 
9. Never Comes The Day 
10. Dear Diary 
11. Gypsy (Of A Strange And Distant Time)
12. Watching And Waiting 
13. I Never Thought I'd Live To Be A Hundred

1. Candle Of Life
2. Melancholy Man 
3. Question 
4. The Story In Your Eyes 
5. Isn't Life Strange 
6. I'm Just A Singer (In A Rock 'n Roll Band) 
7. Emily's Song 
8. King And Queen 
9. Had To Fall In Love 
10. Driftwood 
11. The Voice

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.