FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Moral Void - Deprive (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Moral Void - Deprive

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDM23870

Chicago blackened hardcore punk trio Moral Void present their blistering debut full-length album Deprive at long last. Since 2012, Moral Void have given only a taste of their thunderously caustic sound with three 7" releases (one being a split with Young And In The Way). For their debut full-length, Deprive delivers ten dismal new songs, each one grittier than the last.

"We wanted to create a group of movements that were cohesive, versatile, and dynamic while maintaining aggression and rawness," drummer Ryan Emmans explains. "We were focused on writing music that gets to the point right out of the gate and doesn't waste anyone's time."

Recorded at Minbal Studios by Moral Void's own guitarist/vocalist Matt Russell and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege (engineer for Nails, Integrity, Full of Hell, Tragedy, All Pigs Must Die), the band chiseled each song to create a sound all their own. With Deprive, Moral Void are poised to dominate the underground with their brand of hardcore/punk/metal hybrid that is both bleak and auspicious.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Harvest
  2. Callous
  3. Drudge
  4. Dust
  5. Prey
  6. Frail
  7. Bereft
  8. Deceit
  9. Shadow
  10. Martyr

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.