FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Mountain Man - Magic Ship (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Mountain Man - Magic Ship

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDM28945

The acclaimed trio Mountain Man's first album in eight years, Magic Ship includes eleven original songs written by the group – Amelia Meath, Alexandra Sauser-Monnig and Molly Sarlé – as well as interpretations of Ted Lucas' "Baby Where You Are," Michael Hurley's "Blue Mountain," and the traditional hymn "Bright Morning Stars." A reflection on the joys, follies, and oddities of existence, Magic Ship distills eight years of experience since their 2010 debut, Made the Harbor, of sights seen, pleasures had, feelings hurt, forgiveness extended. "Mountain Man share that rare, innate gift of almost supernatural harmonizing," says NPR. "Hauntingly beautiful."

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Window
  2. AGT
  3. Baby Where You Are
  4. Rang Tang Ring Toon
  5. Stella
  6. Blue Mountain
  7. Moon
  8. Boat
  9. Whale Song
  10. Fish
  11. Underwear
  12. Slow Wake Up Sunday Morning
  13. Bright Morning Stars
  14. Guilt

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.