FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Muse - Simulation Theory (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Muse - Simulation Theory

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDM78831

Muse's eighth studio album, Simulation Theory follows-up 2015's Drones which debuted at No. 1 in 21 countries including the U.S. (their first to do so) and took home a Grammy for Best Rock Album in 2016. The science fiction-themed record was produced by the band, along with several award-winning producers, including Rich Costey, Mike Elizondo, Shellback and Timbaland. Simulation Theory is introduced by the era-blending singles "Something Human," "Thought Contagion," "Dig Down" and "The Dark Side," all featuring Matt Bellamy's unmistakable soaring vocals and blistering guitars and the driving rhythm section of Chris Wolstenholme and Dominic Howard which have become a hallmark of Muse's stadium-filling sound. Artwork for the album was illustrated by digital artist Kyle Lambert, who has done the poster art for Stranger Things, Jurassic Park and many other films.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Algorithm
  2. The Dark Side
  3. Pressure
  4. Propaganda
  5. Break It To Me
  6. Something Human
  7. Thought Contagion
  8. Get Up and Fight
  9. Blockades
  10. Dig Down
  11. The Void

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.