FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Mystery Science Theater 3000 - The Return: Original Netflix Series Soundtrack (Colored Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Mystery Science Theater 3000 - The Return: Original Netflix Series Soundtrack

(Colored Vinyl LP)

$7.00 - 28%
23Reward Points
Product Not Eligible for Further Discounts
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDM06534

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Stranded in space, a man and his robot sidekicks are forced by mad scientists to watch cheesy movies. How do they cope? With laughter – and song! Joel Hodgson's Mystery Science Theater 3000 aired for 10 seasons and 197 episodes on its way to being named one of the top 100 best TV shows of all time by Time and Entertainment Weekly, and its 2017 reboot on Netflix overjoyed the show's long-time fans while gaining some new converts. Now, Real Gone Music in association with Shout! Factory brings songs, incidental music, and instrumental bumpers from the show's triumphant return season to the only format that makes sense for a show like this: vinyl! Regular cast members Jonah Ray, Felicia Day, Hampton Yount, Baron Vaughn, and Rebecca Hanson are joined by special guest stars Neil Patrick Harris and Mark Hamill in transcendent musical moments, all capped by Har Mar Superstar's dynamic update of the main theme. This is essential listening for MSTies everywhere...and it's pressed on colored LP with gatefold packaging featuring photos and a personal message from Hodgson.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. MST3K Love Theme
  2. Every Country Has a Monster
  3. Our Love Is on Wings (You Can't See)
  4. UFO
  5. Push Past the Hurting (When a Movie Hurts Too Much)
  6. The Magic in You
  7. The Great Space Circus
  8. Aloha (with Florence Gypsy, the Last of the Ice-Cold Mamas)
  9. Moon 14 Mesozoic Ranch Dinosaur BBQ Theme
  10. MST3K Love Theme (8-Bit Version)
  11. Curious Vermin
  12. Busy Bots
  13. Seraph
  14. Disco Fever 4EVAR
  15. Fashion Techno
  16. Creepy Parade
  17. Gossip Harp
  18. Growler Suite
  19. MST3K Love Theme (MIDI Version)
  20. My Creepy Girl
  21. I Wish I Was Back In Old Canada (The Canada Song)
  22. (Let's Have) A Patrick Swayze Christmas
  23. Livin' in Deep
  24. Sidehackin'
  25. To Earth
  26. The United Servo Academy Men's Chorus Hymn
  27. Wild Rebels Cereal
  28. Clown in the Sky
  29. Mighty Science Theater
  30. When Loving Lovers Love

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.