FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Napalm Death - Coded Smears and more Uncommon Slurs (180g Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Napalm Death - Coded Smears and more Uncommon Slurs

(180g Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDN94612

Coded Smears And More Uncommon Slurs includes a total of 31 songs in a playing time of over 90 minutes compiling rarities and exclusive earworms spanning 2004-2016 (the Century Media Years so far...) from the whirling gene pool of noise that is U.K. grindcore pioneers Napalm Death. Coded Smears And More Uncommon Slurs, with audio compiled by Russ Russell and featuring intense artwork by Frode Sylthe, doesn't only serve as collection-completing effort for die-hards, but also comes in handy for everyone else as a challenging stop-gap between Napalm Death's acclaimed latest release Apex Predator - Easy Meat from 2015 and their upcoming sixteenth studio album, which is currently in the making.

"We can't believe how much we have achieved in support of the 'Apex Predator - Easy Meat' album over the past couple of years," explains bassist Shane Embury. "It's very inspiring for me and something I was very conscious of as we compiled the tracks for the upcoming compilation album of rarities and covers which encompass "Coded Smears And More Uncommon Slurs". I hope that everyone will enjoy what we have put together?! There are some hidden gems for sure on this double album release and it was a lot of fun going through the songs."

180g 2LP-set in a gatefold sleeve with A2 poster and 4-page booklet. 

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Standardization
  2. Oh So Pseudo
  3. It Failed To Explode
  4. Losers
  5. Call That An Option?
  6. Caste As Waste
  7. We Hunt In Packs
  8. Oxygen Of Duplicity
  9. Paracide
  10. Critical Gluttonous Mass
  11. Aim Without An Aim
  12. An Extract (Strip It Clean)
  13. Phonetics For The Stupefied
  14. Suppressed Hunger
  15. To Go Off And Things
  1. Clouds of Cancer / Victims Of Ignorance
  2. What Is Past Is Prologue
  3. Like Piss To A Sting
  4. Where The Barren Is Fertile
  5. Crash The Pose
  6. Earthwire
  7. Will By Mouth
  8. Everything In Mono
  9. Omnipresent Knife In Your Back
  10. Lifeline
  11. Youth Offender
  12. No Impediment To Triumph (Bhopal)
  13. Legacy Was Yesterday
  14. Outconditioned
  15. Written-By – Despair
  16. Atheist Runt
  17. Weltschmerz (Extended Apocalyptic Version)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.