FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Neil Young + Promise Of The Real - Paradox (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Neil Young + Promise Of The Real - Paradox

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (3)
Item: LDY08203

A free-spirited tale of music and love, Neil Young and his band of outlaws sow seeds of strange mischief and musical wonder under Western skies in the dreamlike 2018 Netflix film Paradox by Daryl Hannah in her directorial debut. Paradox (Original Music from The Film) features music from Neil Young + Promise Of The Real, Young with an Orchestra recorded on the MGM Soundstage, Young backed by drummer Jim Keltner and bassist Paul Bushnell, and several solo electric guitar passages. Willie Nelson contributes narration on the album opener "Many Moons Ago in the Future." All of the music was recorded spontaneously with no overdubs and provides the soundtrack to Paradox, the film. The 22-track 2LP collection features brand new music composed especially for the film plus covers of Willie Nelson, Lead Belly and The Turtles.


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Many Moons Ago in the Future
  2. Show Me
  3. Paradox Passage 1
  4. Hey
  5. Paradox Passage 2
  6. Diggin' in the Dirt (Chorus)
  7. Paradox Passage 3
  8. Peace Trail
  9. Pocahontas
  10. Cowgirl Jam
  11. Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground
  1. Paradox Passage 4
  2. Diggin' in the Dirt
  3. Paradox Passage 5
  4. Running to the Silver Eagle
  5. Baby What You Want Me to Do?
  6. Paradox Passage 6
  7. Offerings
  8. How Long?
  9. Happy Together
  10. Tumbleweed

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.