FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Nems - Prezident's Day (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Nems - Prezident's Day

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDN43442

Nems' debut album Prezident's Day was originally released on Creative Juices Music in 2010. Nems was making a name for himself as a battle emcee/personality at the time and the collection quickly sold out, and is held in high regards by fans worldwide. Seven years later the label celebrates the breakout success of the album with a new deluxe re-release. This double vinyl edition features the 16 album tracks and 11 bonus songs including 5 unreleased tracks yet to be heard. The unreleased material was all recorded during Prezidents Day original sessions. Prezident's Day and more representing the Coney Island mayor Gorilla Nems at his absolute best!

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. The Inauguration
2. What it Do
3. Minimum. Medium Maximum
4. Illegal
5. Jesus Christ
6. Get Down featuring Vanguard, Iron Solomon
7. My Own Worst Enemy
8. N.E.M.S. F.Y.L.
9. Faceless
10. Keep Bangin
11. Hardbody Guttah Shit featuring OTR, J. Rose, George Burnz
12. Capital Murda
13. 3 Aves, 21 Blocks featuring Torae, Manson
14. GFY
15. Who Are you featuring Jess Jamez Figueroa
16. Last Stop
17. Impeccable
18. Con
19. The World is a Scheme featuring Q Unique
20. Across The Sky
21. Groupie Gunthers
22. Take Me To The Stars
23. Air Force 1
24. Stereotype
25. Prezident’s Day
26. Second Term
27. With Out Them Guns featuring Poison Pen, PH, George Burnz

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.