FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > New Testament Of Funk V.6 - Various Artists (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

New Testament Of Funk V.6 - Various Artists

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDN019018

The New Testament Of Funk is Back By Dope Demand to preach the new funk! It's been a while but now is the time to feel the groove again. After the success of previous NTOF-samplers many believers have been chomping at the bit for some new cuts. Henry Storch and Chrispop took their time to compile yet another helping for all you funkers, groovers and hip cats. NTOF Vol. 6 delivers unreleased tracks such as "In Control" by Sons Of Time and "Where Do We Go From Here" by The Mighty Mocambos feat. Lee Fields and exclusive remixes of Andy Cooper's "Chasing The Funk" and "Get Up & Get It" by Reiner Witzel & Datfunk. So just like previous installments New Testament Of Funk Vol. 6 contains the flyest joints around. Amen!

Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Andy Cooper - Chasing The Funk (The Allergies Remix)
  2. Swingrowers - That´s Right! (Jamie Berry Remix)
  3. Beat Fatigue - Vitamin Tigue
  4. Reiner Witzel & Datfunk - Get Up & Get It (Chrispop Edit)
  5. King Rooster feat. Coko - Do What You Like
  6. Pigalle Connection - Paris Breakdown
  7. Skeewiff vs Shawn Lee - For A Few Beats More (Renegades of Jazz Remix)
  8. Shaka - Crumble
  9. Sons Of Time - In Control
  10. Calagad 13 - Think Positive
  11. Fdel - How Lucky Am I
  12. The Mighty Mocambos feat. Lee Fields - Where Do We Go From Here

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.