FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Nick Piunti - Temporary High (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Nick Piunti - Temporary High

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDP26383

Temporary High is the follow up to Nick Piunti's 2016 Jem Records release Trust Your Instincts. Piunti's fourth album in six years, it's power pop, indie rock, guitar driven timeless rock and roll. C-produced with Geoff Michael at Big Sky Recording, Piunti (vocals, guitars, keys) is once again joined by Donny Brown (drums, keyboards, backing vocals) and Andy Reed (bass and B3 organ) while Chris Richards guests on harmony vocals for two songs and Plink Giglio adds keyboards on the final two tracks. Temporary High features ten new original songs (two co-written with Ryan Allen) wrapped in alternating crunchy and jangly guitars that lay the groundwork for the melodic storytelling Nick Piunti is known for.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Temporary High
  2. You're Perfect and I'm Not
  3. You Invented Hell
  4. If This Was Right
  5. No Return
  6. Deep Freeze
  7. Blameless
  8. Contagious
  9. Keep Me Guessing
  10. Headphones

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.