FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Nipsey Hussle - Crenshaw (180g Colored Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Nipsey Hussle - Crenshaw

(180g Colored Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDN62140

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

West Coast rapper Nipsey Hussle has released a slew of mixtapes since 2005, earning co-signs from Drake and Snoop Dogg along the way. 2013s Crenshaw, hosted by DJ Drama, featured the hit singles "Check Me Out," "Face The World" and "U See Us." Upon its initial release Nipsey put out the album for free on all mixtape sites and then released a 1000 CDs at $100 each, selling them all out in the first week. Omerta Inc. is bringing Nipsey to vinyl for the first time ever, with a deluxe release of his seminal 2013 tape - Crenshaw. Each colored 180g 2LP-set will be individually hand numbered in gold pen and come housed in a high quality matte finish sleeve with original artwork and insert.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Crenshaw Blvd
  2. U See Us
  3. Checc Me Out (feat. Cobby Supreme & Dom Kennedy)
  4. The Weather (feat. Rick Ross & Cuzzy Capone)
  5. All Get Right (feat. J. Stone)
  6. More or Less
  7. 4 In The Mornin'
  8. Don't Take Days Off (feat. Dubb & Tai Phillips)
  9. H-Town (feat. Cobby Supreme & Dom Kennedy)
  10. Drop Coupes
  11. Face The World
  12. Blessings
  13. Summertime in that Cutless
  14. Change Nothing
  15. If You Were Mine (feat. Sade & James Fauntleroy
  16. Come Over (feat. James Fauntleroy)
  17. Hate It Or Love It (feat. Teeflii)
  18. 1 of 1 (feat. BH)
  19. Go Long (feat. Slim Thug & Z-R0)
  20. No Regrets (feat. Zeke)
  21. Crenshaw Slauson (True Story)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.