FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Palberta - Roach Goin Down (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Palberta - Roach Goin Down

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDP68940

Roach Goin' Down is Palberta's most impressive album to date. Twenty-two tracks combine the band's signature frenetic instrumentation with a thoroughly developed pop sensibility that fans merely glimpsed on previous releases. The songs are lovingly crafted and shine with the confidence of a band discovering new musical possibilities and having a blast doing it. As usual, their excitement is sonically palpable, yet this time it's grounded by a lyrical nuance and newfound melancholy that gives the record an air of maturity compared to previous efforts. Recorded by frequent collaborator Paco Cathcart (The Cradle), Roach Goin' Down is a brilliantly constructed work of beauty and bile. Palberta continue to pave the way as innovators in the field of guitar-based music, delivering a barrage of twisted, catchy hymns that manage to be both challenging and feverishly compelling.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Surfing With Berry
  2. Roach Goin' Down
  3. In My Fame - Jug!
  4. Pixels
  5. Cherry Baby
  6. Big Box Inn
  7. Cross It Out
  8. I Have Found The Ego
  9. #1 Fill
  10. Ink Of Truth
  11. Jumping From Lamp To Lamp
  12. Sound Of The Beat
  13. Ziddy
  14. Big Time
  15. Jaws' Return
  16. Gimme Everything You Got Girl
  17. Momentous Space-Up
  18. Palberta
  19. Fake-Out
  20. Come Again
  21. Rich Boy
  22. Heaven To Rock n' Roll

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.