FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Popol Vuh - Die Nacht Der Seele (Tantric Songs) (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Popol Vuh - Die Nacht Der Seele (Tantric Songs)

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDP86626

Die Nacht Der Seele is the twelfth album by Popol Vuh, originally released in 1979 by Florian Fricke and friends – Daniel Fichelscher on guitar, Djong Yun and Renate Knaup on vocals, plus guests Alois Gromer on sitar and Susan Goetting on oboe. Popol Vuh had moved again one step farther, elaborating a complex world music opus based mainly on acoustic instruments plus Fichelscher's electric guitar and the use of multi-tracked vocals to reproduce the sounds of Tibetan monk chants. Featuring bonus tracks, original artwork and insert with liner notes by Dolf Mulder.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Mantram Der Erdberührung I
  2. Engel Der Luft
  3. Mit Händen, Mit Füssen
  4. Wo Bist Du, Der Du Überwunden Hast?
  5. Gesegnet Du, Bei Deiner Ankunft (Moses V)
  6. Mantram Der Erdberührung II
  7. Im Reich Der Schatten
  8. Wanderer Durch Die Nacht
  9. Mantram Der Herzberührung I
  10. Auf Dem Weg
  11. Mantram Der Herzberührung II
  12. In Der Halle Des Lernens

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.