FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
There are more items in your cart than displayed above. Click 'View Cart' to see the complete cart.
Music > Vinyl > Prince - 4EVER (Vinyl 4LP)
Click to Enlarge

Prince - 4EVER

(Vinyl 4LP)

Prince - 4EVER (Vinyl 4LP) LDP13047

Prince - 4EVER

(Vinyl 4LP)

Availability:Out Of Stock
Add to Cart
23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDP13047

Prince 4EVER brings together a whopping 4LPs worth of the trailblazing artist's best-loved songs, including the blockbuster hits "When Doves Cry," "Let's Go Crazy," "Kiss," "Little Red Corvette," "Purple Rain," "Raspberry Beret," "Sign O' The Times," "Alphabet Street," "Batdance," and "Cream." The all encompassing collection also includes "Moonbeam Levels" – a previously unreleased song originally recorded in 1982 during the 1999 sessions and later considered for the never released Rave Unto The Joy Fantastic album. An accompanying booklet of never-before-seen photos by acclaimed photographer Herb Ritts rounds out the essential package.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. 1999
2. Little Red Corvette
3. When Doves Cry
4. Let's Go Crazy (with The Revolution)
5. Raspberry Beret - (with The Revolution)
6. I Wanna Be Your Lover
7. Soft and Wet
8. Why You Wanna Treat Me So Bad?
9. Uptown
10. When You Were Mine
11. Head
12. Gotta Stop (Messin' About)

1. Controversy
2. Let's Work
3. Delirious
4. I Would Die 4U (with The Revolution)
5. take Me With U (with The Revolution)
6. Paisley Park (with The Revolution)
7. Pop Life (with The Revolution)
8. Purple Rain (with The Revolution)
9. Kiss (with The Revolution)
10. Sign O' the Times

1. Alphabet St. 
2. Batdance
3. Thieves In the Temple
4. Cream (with The New Power Generation)
5. Mountains (with The Revolution)
6. Girls & Boys (with The Revolution)
7. If I Was Your Girlfriend
8. U Got the Look
9. I Could Never Take the Place of Your Man
10. Glam Slam
11. Moonbeam Levels

1. Diamonds and Pearls (with The New Power Generation)
2. Gett Off (with The New Power Generation)
3. Sexy M.F. (with The New Power Generation)
4. My Name is Prince (with The New Power Generation)
5. 7 (with The New Power Generation)
6. Peach
7. Nothing Compares 2 U (with The New Power Generation)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More