FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Raekwon - The Vatican Mixtape: Vol. 1 (Vinyl 2LP) * * *
Click to Enlarge

Raekwon - The Vatican Mixtape: Vol. 1

(Vinyl 2LP) * * *

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDR98618

Originally released in ‘06/'07 as the appetizer to Only Built 4 Cuban Linx II, The Vatican Mixtape series consists of a vast collection of unreleased tracks, Wu-Tang and solo classics ("Shame On A Nigga," "Diesel," "Ghetto Boy" and "Yae-Yo"), as well as some of Raekwon's best guest work through the years ("The Heist," "Brown Paper Bag" and "Bump Bump"). Volume 1 features verses from Busta Rhymes, Roc Marciano, Nas, and several Wu-Tang brethren including RZA, Ghostface Killah, Method Man, and Ol' Dirty Bastard. Special guest production was contributed by Large Professor, Pete Rock, Madlib and Scram Jones. Tying everything together is DJ Riddler, who weaves in several skits and blends throughout, giving it that official mixtape sound. This 2LP-set marks the first time this volume and series gets pressed to wax, and features completely new artwork for a fresh look.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Intro
2. Let My Niggas Live Ft. Nas
3. DJ Riddler Skit
4. You Might Die
5. Major Waves
6. Tony Soprano (DJ Riddler Skit)
7. Gun King (Verse)
8. Still Killin’ (Verse Off Of Kay Slay)
9. Yae-Yo
10. King Pinz
11. The Heist Ft. Busta Rhymes, Ghostface Killah, Rock Marciano
12. Baggage Handlers Ft. Busta Rhymes
13. Diesel Ft. Wu-Tang
14. Spring Water (DJ Riddler Blend)
15. 45’s (DJ Riddler Skit)
16. Big Spender
17. The Truth
18. Make Moves
19. Eldarado Ft. Ghostface Killah
20. Purple Jag Ft. Posta Boy
21. Bump Bump
22. Shame On A Nigga Ft. Ol’ Dirty Bastard
23. Pop Off (Verse)
24. Joe Pesci (DJ Riddler Skit)
25. Ice Water Inc
26. Thousends To M’s
27. Kids Thats Rich
28. Scarface Skit (DJ Riddler & Charles Bronson)
29. Good Kush Ft. Jagged Edge
30. Fish & Chips
31. Dj Riddler Blend Ft. Big Punisher, Nas, Notorious B.I.G., Raekwon
32. Vatican
33. Down South (Verse)
34. Ice Water Scratches [Cutz] – Scram Jones
35. Ghetto Boy Ft. Wu-Tang Clan

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.