FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Raekwon - The Vatican Mixtape: Vol. 2 (Vinyl 2LP) * * *
Click to Enlarge

Raekwon - The Vatican Mixtape: Vol. 2

(Vinyl 2LP) * * *

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDR98717

Originally released in ‘06/'07 as the appetizer to Only Built 4 Cuban Linx II, The Vatican Mixtape series consists of a vast collection of unreleased tracks, Wu-Tang and solo classics ("Shame On A Nigga," "Diesel," "Ghetto Boy" and "Yae-Yo"), as well as some of Raekwon's best guest work through the years ("The Heist," "Brown Paper Bag" and "Bump Bump"). Volume 2 includes guest spots from Busta Rhymes, Nas, AZ, and Wu-Tang brethren RZA, GZA, and Ghostface Killah. This 2LP-set marks the first time this volume and series gets pressed to wax, and features completely new artwork for a fresh look.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. King Of New York (Skit)
2. Flawless Crowns
3. Run (Freestyle)
4. Rakim Tribute
5. Skit
6. Rap Killers
7. Fly Shawty Penelope
8. Brown Paper Bag
9. Triumph (Freestyle)
10. Treasurers
11. Own My Mind
12. New York!! Ft. AZ & Ghostface Killah
13. What’s Goin’ On
14. Dangerous
15. Skit
16. Range Rover Ft. RZA
17. GZA Shit
18. Counterfittin’
19. Brother’s Keeper Ft. Nas
20. State Of Grace Ft. Busta Rhymes
21. Rover Sport
22. Skit
23. Real Ain’t Real

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.