FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Ramin Djawadi - Game Of Thrones Season 7: Soundtrack (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Ramin Djawadi - Game Of Thrones Season 7: Soundtrack

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDD93569

An original series based on George R.R. Martin's best-selling A Song of Ice and Fire series. Summers span decades. Winters can last a lifetime. And the struggle for the Iron Throne continues. It stretches from the south, where heat breeds plots, lusts and intrigues, to the vast and savage eastern lands, where a young queen raises an army. All the while, in the frozen north, an 800-foot wall of ice precariously protects the war-ravaged kingdom from the dark forces that lie beyond. Kings and queens, knights and renegades, liars, lords and honest men...all play the Game of Thrones.

The seventh and latest season of Game of Thrones featured the most-watched premiere and finale episodes in HBO history, and the series remains the most-awarded drama series in Emmy history, with 109 nominations to date and winning the 2015 and 2016 trophy for Best Drama Series.

Grammy and Emmy-nominated composer Ramin Djawadi (Iron Man, Westworld) returned to score the pinnacle seventh season which is available here on vinyl for the first time courtesy of WaterTower Music. "We really expanded the White Walker theme this season," he says. "That was also something slowly planted underneath the existing White Walker theme. We hear it the first time in episode 1 when you see them walking, and then you hear it again and again and you start to hear it more in episode 6, when the Night King takes down the dragon."


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Main Titles
  2. Dragonstone
  3. Shall We Begin
  4. The Queen's Justice
  5. A Game I Like To Play
  6. I Am The Storm
  7. The Gift
  8. Dragonglass
  9. The Spoils of War (Part 1)
  10. The Spoils of War (Part 2)
  11. The Dagger
  12. Home
  13. Gorgeous Beasts
  14. The Long Farwell
  15. Against All Odds
  16. See You For What You Are
  17. Casterly Rock
  18. A Lion's Legacy
  19. A Message for Cersei
  20. Ironborn
  21. No One Walks Away From Me
  22. Truth
  23. The Army Of The Dead
  24. Winter Is Here

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.