FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Richard Bellis - Stephen King's It: Soundtrack (180g Colored Vinyl 3LP)
Click to Enlarge

Richard Bellis - Stephen King's It: Soundtrack

(180g Colored Vinyl 3LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDB66829

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Waxwork Records presents the deluxe debut vinyl release of Stephen King's It (Original Television Motion Picture Soundtrack). Over a year in the making, Waxwork has worked closely with Warner Bros., author Stephen King, and composer Richard Bellis to deliver a stunning triple, colored 180g LP set featuring the complete soundtrack from the original 1990 TV miniseries.

Stephen King's It is the first adaptation of the author's beloved 1986 horror novel of the same name. The story follows the experiences of seven children known as "The Losers' Club" as they are terrorized by an entity that exploits the fears and phobias of its victims to disguise itself while hunting its prey. It primarily appears in the human form of a sadistic, wisecracking clown by the name of Pennywise The Dancing Clown.

The expansive score by composer and conductor Richard Bellis features a range of classic orchestral cues and electronic music plus sound effects created by synthesizers. Bellis won a Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Achievement in Music Composition for a Mini-Series for his work on the film. Waxwork Records is proud to include the complete soundtrack for the very first time on vinyl.

• Available on vinyl in its entirety for the first time
• Colored 180g 3LP-set
• Stephen King approved artwork by Matt Ryan Tobin
• Re-mastered for the vinyl format
• Includes 12" x 12" printed insert
• Tri-fold gatefold jacket with spot UV-gloss coating

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Main Title Part I
  2. Enter The Clown
  3. Georgie Dies
  4. Ben Gets The News
  5. Punks
  6. I Hate It Here
  7. Bedroom Jazz Source
  8. The Slap
  9. Die If You Try
  10. Richie's Talk Show Play Off
  11. The Beast - First Encounter
  12. Mike Remembers
  13. Mike Joins The Group
  14. Pennywise
  15. Circus Source
  16. Target Practice
  17. The Sewer Hole
  18. Stan Gets Nabbed
  19. The Fog
  20. The Pact
  21. Stan's Suicide
  22. End Credits Part I
  23. Main Title Part II
  24. The Graves
  25. Library Balloons
  26. Ben's Flashback
  27. Skeleton On The Pond
  28. Guillory's Muzak
  29. Hydrox
  30. Audra
  31. Fortune Cookie
  32. Silver Flyer
  33. Leftover Stan
  34. Henry And Belch
  35. Every Thirty Years
  36. Audra Arrives
  37. This Time It's For Real
  38. The Smell Of Death
  39. Something's Coming
  40. The Spider's Web
  41. Hi Ho Silver
  42. End Credits Part II

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.