FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Robert Earl Keen - No. 2 Live Dinner (180g Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Robert Earl Keen - No. 2 Live Dinner

(180g Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDK84213

Dualtone is happy to present the first vinyl pressing of Robert Earl Keen's 1996 album No. 2 Live Dinner, the Texas troubadour's best-selling album and home to some of his best-known songs including "Amarillo Highway" and "Gringo Honeymoon." His songwriting paints vivid pictures of the Texas hill country, its backwater towns and stark landscape, and tells stories of love, loss, travel, and more. The first 11 songs were recorded at Floore's Country Store in Helotes, TX on August 12th, 1995. The last two were recorded at Cactus Cafe Ballroom in Austin, TX on October 8th, 1995. The performances feature players Rich Brotherton (guitar), Bill Whitbeck (bass), Lloyd Mains (pedal steel), Bryan Duckworth (fiddle), and Mark Thomas Patterson (drums).

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Intro
  2. I'm Going To Town
  3. Gringo Honeymoon
  4. Merry Christmas From The Family
  5. Five Pound Bass
  6. Band Intro
  7. Rollin' By
  8. Sonora's Death Row
  9. When The Bluebonnets Bloom
  10. Think It Over One Time
  1. Amarillo Highway
  2. The Road Intro
  3. The Road Goes On Forever
  4. Dreadful Selfish Crime
  5. Mariano Intro
  6. Mariano
  7. I'm Comin' Home

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.