FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Robot Koch and Savannah Jo Lack - Particle Fields / Reimagined (180g Vinyl 3LP)
Click to Enlarge

Robot Koch and Savannah Jo Lack - Particle Fields / Reimagined

(180g Vinyl 3LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDK51635

Particle Fields marks the symbiotic collaboration of producer Robot Koch and violinist Savannah Jo Lack. All songs were written together by the two composers from scratch, instead of only adding string arrangements to existing electronic beats. The result features Koch's detailed and organic sound as well as the emotive string arrangements of Savannah Jo giving the album both a sense of dramatic depth and a contemporary production. The remix album Reimagined features remixes by great producers such as Christian Löffler, Alex Banks, Sieren, Perera Elsewhere, Deru and many more. Both records together on vinyl for the first time as an exclusive 180g 3LP set.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Eta Aquarid
2. Skipping Stars
3. Hideaway
4. Instructions For Time Travel
5. Silver and Wood
6. Sun Storm
7. Heart as a River
8. The Dream
9. Hideaway
10. Heart as a River
11. Instructions For Time Travel
12. Heart as a River
13. Eta Aquarid
14. Eta Aquarid
15. Hideaway
16. Heart as a River
17. Instructions For Time Travel
18. Heart as a River
19. Skipping Stars
20. Heart as a River
21. Skipping Stars
22. The Dream
23. Sun Storm 

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.