FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Ruff Graft Revisited - Various Artists (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Ruff Graft Revisited - Various Artists

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDR18819

Ruff Graft was originally an in-house collaborative beat-tape made within a week by some of the Millennium Jazz Music roster as they all took time out to pay homage to the late great Mr James Dewitt Yancey aka J Dilla. The label decided to revisit Ruff Graft and build upon the original track-list by including some of their newer label mates and then record the whole thing for dedicated collectors. Since the release of the original CD and the RGR cassettes MJM toyed with the fantasy of completing the cycle and releasing the album on 12" vinyl. Now it's finally come to fruition!

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. DJ Jonny Jazz - Ruff Graft Intro
  2. Dusty Ohms - Luv4Dilla
  3. Stay Classy - Feel It
  4. Bare Smoke - Bad
  5. RickMal - CrazY EarS
  6. SmokedBeat - Dillin'
  7. Stará Kazka - Head In The Clouds
  8. Gadget - Claire Got Played
  9. Stay Classy - Never Ever
  10. Bare Beats - Walk By
  11. SmokedBeat - Lovin'
  12. Dusty Ohms - That Red Flip
  13. Gadget - Bass Driven Cruise
  14. Stay Classy - Pastry Interlude
  15. Bones The Beat Head - Sober
  16. Bare Beats - Listen
  17. RickMal - Don't Be Afraid
  18. Sycho Gast - Dilla Donuts
  19. DJ Jonny Jazz - Ruff Graft Outro

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.