FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Russ - There's Really a Wolf (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Russ - There's Really a Wolf

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDR00910

Atlanta-based DIY rapper and producer Russ releases his major label debut album There's Really A Wolf. The diverse 20-track double album was produced, mixed, mastered, engineered and written exclusively by Russ himself and features both of his Billboard Hot 100-charting breakthrough tracks, including the Platinum-certified hit "What They Want" and Gold-certified song "Losin Control," plus the previously released "Cherry Hill." "This is 250+ songs & 11 projects in the making," notes Russ. "From the first beat I made almost 11 years ago to the first song I put out 6 years ago...it was all just to get to this point...We're gonna wake up the world fully now. This is 100% produced mixed mastered engineered written by me. No features."

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. I'm Here
  2. The Stakeout
  3. Act Now
  4. Cherry Hill
  5. Me You
  6. Ride Slow
  7. Don't Lie
  8. Do It Myself
  9. I Wanna Go Down With You
  10. Family & Friends
  1. What They Want
  2. Got This
  3. No Turning Back
  4. Losin Control
  5. Scared
  6. Back To You
  7. One More Shot
  8. Emergency
  9. Pull The Trigger
  10. MVP

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.