FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
There are more items in your cart than displayed above. Click 'View Cart' to see the complete cart.
Music > Vinyl > STRFKR - Vault: Vol. 3 (180g Colored Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

STRFKR - Vault: Vol. 3

(180g Colored Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDS31917

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Vault Vol. 3 is a collection of rare, previously unreleased songs that up until now have never been heard by anyone except STRFKR. The band only exists today because of these recordings. Some of these songs were written for STRFKR albums, some were written before or in-between, but they all played a role and influenced what was released under that name. Salvaged from the hard drive of a dying laptop, the 64 tracks that make up STRFKR's three volume Vault series are completely unreleased material never before shared outside of the band. Ranging from fragmental 30 second sketches to more fleshed out full song demos, this material goes as far back as 2007, chronicling the band's evolution with ideas that would eventually go on to form their earliest material, get scrapped or mutate into something else, right up to their most recent full-length, Being No One, Going Nowhere.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Shot Gun
  2. Sensitive
  3. Gyrating Hips
  4. Maria
  5. Maria Reprise
  6. Lazer Fight
  7. Vincent's Dancer
  8. Bleeper
  9. Blisters
  10. Lunar Sunrise
  11. Aliens
  12. Amiee
  13. Haterer
  14. Bla
  15. Hormonyious
  16. Amanda
  17. Laura
  18. Do For You
  19. Alaska

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio
MD 2020 Catalog


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More