FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Save Face - Merci (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Save Face - Merci

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDS60817

Save Face is a New Jersey-based rock band which features vocalist/guitarist Tyler Povanda, guitarist Phil McGarry, bassist Chris Aveta, and drummer Chris Flannery. Merci is their new album and Epitaph Records debut, which features tracks that are instantly catchy, built on heavy guitar riffs and throat-shredding vocals which embody the raw yet melodic sensibilities of Save Face. Merci is the follow up to their 2016 release Folly, a six-track EP that showcased their hook-driven but viscerally charged sound. The band also delivered Folly: On The Rocks – a stripped-down, partly acoustic, more intimate rendition of the EP.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Merci
  2. Bad
  3. Blues
  4. Heartache
  5. Weak
  6. Jonesin'
  7. Pour
  8. Mercy
  9. Plans
  10. Nothin'
  11. Reds
  12. Love
  13. Rien
  14. Yours

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.