FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Sean Price and M-Phazes - Land of the Crooks (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Sean Price and M-Phazes - Land of the Crooks

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDP40556

2014's Land Of The Crooks is a collaborative EP from Brooklyn's Sean Price and Australia's Aria Award-winning producer M-Phazes. The project consists of four original tracks, featuring Roc Marciano, Billy Danze (of M.O.P.), Maffew Ragazino, Loudmouf Choir, and DJ Babu, in addition to the Small Professor Remix of "Murdah Type Thinkin," featuring a guest verse from Guilty Simpson. The EP includes all of the instrumental passes, as well as a "Crookapella," which consists of various scratch stems taken from the EP, in addition to the isolated drums, sound effects and acapella of the "Land of the Crooks" single. 

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Bag of Shit
  2. Dump In The Gut
  3. Land of the Crooks
  4. Murdah Type Thinkin
  5. Murdah Type Thinkin (Remix)
  6. Land of the Crooks
  7. Bag of Shit (Inst)
  8. Dump In The Gut (Inst)
  9. Land of the Crooks (Inst)
  10. Murdah Type Thinkin (Inst)
  11. Murdah Type Thinkin (Remix) [Inst]
  12. Crookapella (Beak Kit/Scratch Stems)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.