FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Shuko and F. Of Audiotreats - Cookies and Cream 4 (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Shuko and F. Of Audiotreats - Cookies and Cream 4

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDS22038

After a three year break, Shuko & F. Of Audiotreats are finally back with a new Cookies & Cream edition. This is the soundtrack for your summer jams, pool sessions and late night rides...packed with good vibes by the producers behind a lot of tunes from acts like Talib Kweli, Big Pooh of Little Brother, Kev Brown, B-Real of Cypress Hill, C.L. Smooth, Evidence, Fashawn and more. Cookies & Cream 4 is the first release brought to you by Shuko's own music label For The Love Of It and follows three previous instrumental albums with F. Of Audiotreats for Jakarta Records and the 2016 solo effort Electric Relaxation.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Intro feat. DJ GQ
  2. Eighties Babies
  3. Coca Cabana
  4. Still Rock Steady
  5. Lit & Relaxe
  6. Get your sound RAW
  7. Diggin in the Crates
  8. Interlude Intheloop
  9. Guide me Over
  10. I know them
  11. Is the way we rock
  12. On and On
  13. Ding Dong
  14. If the Beat is fat
  15. Night Rides
  16. Outro

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.