FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Slime-san: Official Soundtrack - Various Artists (180g Colored Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Slime-san: Official Soundtrack - Various Artists

(180g Colored Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDS02250

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Fabraz's new indie hit Slime-san comes with an incredible, all-star soundtrack! Headup Games, Fabraz and Black Screen Records are happy to announce their cooperation for the worldwide publishing and distribution of the soundtrack to their praised action-platformer game Slime-san on colored 180g double vinyl. "The music complements the game's pixel art aesthetic but each track was also designed with a certain gameplay aspect in mind," says Fabian Rastorfer from Fabraz. "We wanted to create a soundtrack that is worth the price of admission alone, and I think we've accomplished that."

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Mighty Mama (Ear)Worm - Richard Gould
  2. Mixtapeworm - Adhesive Wombat
  3. Slumptown Shuffle - Mischa Perella
  4. Slimy Success - FantomenK
  5. Wormhole - Adhesive Wombat
  6. Hit the Slime Note - Meganeko
  7. Instrumental Intestine - Kommisar
  8. Organ Donor - Mischa Perella
  9. Akiha-Worma - Meganeko
  10. Brain Beats - Tiasu
  11. Old Worm and the Sea - Lumena-tan
  12. Acid Trip - Mischa Perella
  13. Heart Trebbles - Kubbi
  14. Woodwinds - Adhesive Wombat
  15. Birdie Breakdown - Carl Clark
  16. Uvula's Groovula - Inverse Phase
  17. Red Shadow's Revenge - Saad Akter Ali
  18. Slime Crisis - Meganeko
  19. Tequila and (S)lime - Michael Miller

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.