FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Soviet - We Are Eyes, We Are Builders (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Soviet - We Are Eyes, We Are Builders

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDS25041

First time on vinyl expanded reissue of 2001's We Are Eyes, We Are Builders by Brooklyn's (now relocated to L.A.) Soviet. Originally released on Plastiq Musiq on CD and later reissued on tape in 2011 and CD in 2003, it's a synth pop masterpiece of the highest caliber. Influenced by all the greats, Soviet's first album is a shining star distinguishing itself from the electroclash movement of the time. Beautiful, warm new romantic pop songs occupy this double LP and will certainly appeal to fans of early Dare era Human League and Depeche Mode's A Broken Frame. Side D features 5 previously unreleased tracks. Remastered for vinyl by Martin Bowes at the Cage, UK.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. China
  2. Commute
  3. Marbleyezed
  4. Lonely Days
  5. Circuit Love
  6. Breakdown
  7. l' Objectif
  8. Sensitive
  9. Run in
  10. Candy Girl
  11. Soviet Bot
  12. Modern Love
  13. Unit_Detacher
  14. Frantic
  15. Whithering_PINE
  16. Voyeur_Capture
  17. Modern_Love (remix)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.