FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Spock's Beard - Snow: Live (Colored Vinyl 3LP)
Click to Enlarge

Spock's Beard - Snow: Live

(Colored Vinyl 3LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDS53659

At 2016's annual Morsefest in Nashville, TN the dream of every Spock's Beard fan in attendance came true. The group's original lineup, and current members, performed the critically acclaimed double-disc concept album, Snow, in its entirety. It was a moment in time fans never thought they'd ever get a chance to see. Snow was the last album that Neal Morse recorded with the band before quitting in 2002. Now it's time for fans worldwide of Spock's Beard and Neal Morse to experience that night for themselves across 3LPs no less.

Morse says, "Obviously, the stars aligned and many prayers were answered as we gathered to play the Snow album in its entirety for the first time at Morsefest 2016. Some brilliant person had the idea to enlist the extreme talents of both Jimmy (Keegan) and Ted (Leonard) which brought a dazzle and musicality that is off the chart. Between that and Rich Mouser's astounding mix...this is one of the finest live concert packages of which I have ever been involved."

Spock's Beard features Neal Morse (lead vocals, piano, synths, electric and acoustic guitar), Alan Morse (electric guitars, vocals), Ted Leonard (electric and acoustic guitar, vocals), Jimmy Keegan (drums, percussion, vocals), Nick D'Virgilio (drums, percussion, vocals, acoustic guitars), Ryo Okumoto (keyboards--hammond organ, mellotron, jupiter 8, minimoog, vocoder), and Dave Meros (bass, vocals).

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Made Alive / Overture
  2. Stranger In A Strange Land
  3. Long Time Suffering
  4. Welcome To Nyc
  5. Love Beyond Words
  6. The 39th Street Blues (I'm Sick)
  7. Devil's Got My Throat
  1. Open Wide The Flood Gates
  2. Open The Gates Part 2
  3. Solitary Soul
  4. Wind At My Back
  5. Second Overture
  6. 4th Of July
  7. I'm The Guy
  8. Reflection
  1. Carie
  2. Looking For Answers
  3. Freak Boy
  4. All Is Vanity
  5. I'm Dying
  6. Freak Boy Part 2
  7. Devil's Got My Throat Reprise
  8. Snow's Night Out
  9. Ladies And Gentlemen, Mister Ryo Okumoto On The Keyboards
  10. I Will Go
  11. Made Alive Again / Wind At My Back

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.