FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Statik Selektah - Spell My Name Right: 10th Anniversary (Colored Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Statik Selektah - Spell My Name Right: 10th Anniversary

(Colored Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDS03717

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

It has been 10 years since Statik Selektah's first official studio album landed, and now it's available for the first time on vinyl. It features a bona fide ‘who's who' in hip hop from underground celebs like Skyzoo, Termanology and Reks, to legends like Kool G Rap, KRS-One, AG, Q-Tip (A Tribe Called Quest), Joell Ortiz, Freeway, Cormega, Royce 5'9", AZ, Large Pro, M.O.P., Slum Village, Alchemist, Evidence, and more.. Spell My Name Right has something for everyone, with street anthems ("G Shit (Showoff Mix)"), underground bangers ("Did What We Had To Do"), straight battle raps ("Time To Say Goodbye") and even the long forgotten DJ song ("No Mistakes Allowed"). East to left coast, all the big dogs show up for this one, with all production by Statik Selektah. Hear where it all began with this colored vinyl edition of Spell My Name Right!

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Spell My Name Right (Intro)
  2. Stop, Look, Listen
  3. Express Yourself '08
  4. 6 In The Morning
  5. What Would You Do!?
  6. Make A Movie (Interlude)
  7. Bam Bam
  8. G-Shit (Showoff Mix)
  9. Back Against The Wall
  10. Hardcore (So You Wanna Be)
  11. No Mistakes Allowed
  12. Knockin' Em Out (Interlude)
  13. Punch Out!
  14. The Good Life (Give It Up)
  15. Big Dreamers
  16. No Holding Back
  17. Got Me Goin' (Hip Hop)
  18. Time To Say Goodbye
  19. It's Over Now
  20. Talk To Me
  21. Did What We Had To Do (Showoff Mix)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.