FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Status Quo - Collected (180g Import Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Status Quo - Collected

(180g Import Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LIS6195

With the release of 43 no-nonsense boogie-rock albums since founding member Francis Rossi was joined by Rick Parfitt to form Status Quo in 1967, the Quo has become one of the biggest English rock bands of all time, spending a total of 415 staggering weeks in the British singles chart. The Music On Vinyl 2LP compilation Collected gathers a career spanning selection of remastered Status Quo hits including "In The Army Now," "Whatever You Want," "Rockin' All Over the World," "Pictures of Matchstick Men," "Down Down," "Caroline," "Roll Over Lay Down," "The Wanderer" and "What You're Proposing."

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Pictures Of Matchstick Men 
2. Ice In The Sun 
3. Are You Growing Tired Of My Love 
4. Mean Girl 
5. Caroline 
6. Roll Over Lay Down (Live) 
7. Down Down 
8. Rain 
9. Rockin' All Over The World 
10. Hold You Back 
11. Again And Again 
12. Whatever You Want

1. Living On An Island 
2. What You're Proposing 
3. Rock 'n' Roll 
4. Something About You Baby I Like 
5. Ol' Rag Blues 
6. The Wanderer 
7. Rollin' Home 
8. In The Army Now 
9. The Oriental 
10. Medley: The Anniversary Waltz - Part 1 (1990)
11. The Spectres - I (Who Have Nothing) 
12. Traffic Jam - Almost But Not Quite There

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.