FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Steve Moore - Mayhem: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Steve Moore - Mayhem: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDM39011

Steve Moore (Zombi) returns with another hypnotizing new score for the acclaimed action/horror film Mayhem, starring Steven Yeun (The Walking Dead, Okja). A veritable portrait of shock and dread across seventy-plus minutes of analog synth tension, Moore methodically crafts pulsating rhythms and penetrating arpeggios that constrict the listener into a deep sense of aural anxiety. With four soundtracks under his belt, Moore is quickly becoming one of the most sought out synth composers in the horror realm and Mayhem is the ultimate demonstration of his unquestionable mastery of the style.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Welcome to TSC
  2. Thank God for Coffee
  3. 9 O'Clock
  4. Drop of Water
  5. Deep Shit
  6. File 45A
  7. We Are Brave
  8. Thumbs Turned
  9. The Reaper
  10. ID-7
  11. Dead Inside
  12. The Bull
  13. Loophole
  14. Two Pepperoni Pizzas
  15. Time to Work
  16. Wednesdays
  17. Extreme Measures
  18. On the Count of...
  19. Nevil Reed
  20. Allergies
  21. Make Your Move
  22. Showdown
  23. Can We Talk
  24. Negotiations Have Ended
  25. No More Bullshit
  26. Fuck This Place
  27. Up to 11
  28. So What Now
  29. Irene Smythe
  30. Level 3
  31. Bullets Are For Cowards
  32. You Belong Here
  33. Surrender
  34. Mine's Bigger
  35. The King Falls

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.