FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Steven Price, Felix Buxton, Simon Ratcliffe - Attack The Block: Soundtrack (Colored Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Steven Price, Felix Buxton, Simon Ratcliffe - Attack The Block: Soundtrack

(Colored Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDP22151

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

The premiere vinyl release of the Attack The Block original motion picture score and soundtrack from Steven Price, Felix Buxton (Basement Jaxx), and Simon Ratcliffe (Basement Jaxx) comes courtesy of I Am Shark Records. This 2011 sci-fi film and directorial debut of Joe Cornish served up breakout performances from actors John Boyega (Star Wars, Detroit, Pacific Rim 2) and Jodie Whittaker (Dr. Who), as well as future Academy Award winning composer Steven Price (Gravity, Suicide Squad, Fury). Attack The Block is a fast, funny, frightening action adventure that pits a teen street gang against an invasion of savage alien monsters. It turns a London housing project into a sci-fi battleground, the low-income apartment complex into a fortress under siege. And it turns a crazy mix of tough street kids into a team of kick ass heroes. It's inner city versus outer space and it's going to explode.

• Glow in the dark colored 2LP-set with glow labels
• Exclusive written commentaries on the soundtrack from Joe Cornish (director) and Steven Price (composer)

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. The Block
  2. Sam Is Mugged
  3. Round Two Bruv
  4. It's Raining Gollums
  5. Tooling Up
  6. Moses Is Arrested
  7. Tell Me I'm Dreaming
  8. Throat Ripper
  9. Rooftops
  10. Moses - Ninja
  11. Just Another Day
  12. They Want Moses
  13. Actions Have Consequences
  14. Eat My Hat
  15. They Fell Out Of The Sky
  16. I Need To Finish What I Started
  17. Turn The Gas Up
  18. Moses Vs The Monsters
  19. Moses The Hero
  20. The Ends
  21. Get That Snitch (Bonus Track)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.