FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Stevie Nicks - Crystal Visions: The Very Best of Stevie Nicks (180g Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Stevie Nicks - Crystal Visions: The Very Best of Stevie Nicks

(180g Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Product Not Eligible for Further Discounts
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDN98341

Crystal Visions is a 2007 Reprise Records 'Best Of' compilation from Stevie Nicks, one of the most successful female artists in rock history and the embodiment of the transcendent power of music. Crystal Visions is an extraordinary collection of songs from the multi-platinum, multi-Grammy Award winning Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee's stunning four decade career as a solo artist and member of the legendary Fleetwood Mac.

Crystal Visions: The Very Best Of Stevie Nicks opens with a studio version of "Edge of Seventeen" and closes with a live performance of the song recorded in 2006 with the Melbourne Symphony Orchestra. In between are Nicks classics like "Stand Back" "Leather and Lace" and "Stop Draggin' My Heart Around" with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers. The 180g 2LP-set also has a live version of "Landslide" (recorded with the Melbourne Symphony), "Rhiannon" and a knock-out version of Led Zeppelin's "Rock and Roll."

Other standouts are the Deep Dish dance remix of "Dreams" and Rumours session track "Silver Springs" - a cult favorite which appeared only as the b-side to "Go Your Own Way."

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Edge of Seventeen
2. I Can't Wait
3. Sorcerer
4. If Anyone Falls
5. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers)
6. Silver Springs by Fleetwood Mac
7. Dreams (with Deep Dish)
8. Rhiannon (Live 2005)

1. Rooms On Fire
2. Talk To Me
3. Landslide (with The Melbourne Symphony) (Live 2006)
4. Stand Back
5. Planets Of The Universe
6. Rock And Roll (Live 2005)
7. Leather And Lace by Stevie Nicks & Don Henley
8. Edge Of Seventeen (with The Melbourne Symphony) (Live 2006)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.