FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Strapping Young Lad - The New Black (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Strapping Young Lad - The New Black

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDS24109

Originally released on Century Media in 2006, The New Black is the final studio effort from Canadian industrial death metal legends Strapping Young Lad led by Devin Townsend. The album, mixed by the renowned Mike Fraser (Aerosmith, Metallica), is a thoroughly entertaining roller coaster encompassing a stunning blend of musical technicality, undeniable melodies and an abundance of shredding guitar solos, all backed up with humorous yet intelligent lyrics. Issued in a highly sought after box set by cult Finnish label Blood Music, The New Black is now being re-released on stand alone vinyl culled from the same master plates as the box set version due to high demand.


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Decimator
  2. You Suck
  3. Anti Product
  4. Monument
  5. Wrong Side
  6. Hope
  7. Far Beyond Metal
  8. Fucker
  9. Almost Again
  10. Polyphony
  11. The New Black

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.