FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Stratovarius - Visions of Europe: Live (Vinyl 3LP)
Click to Enlarge

Stratovarius - Visions of Europe: Live

(Vinyl 3LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDS26225

It has been more than 30 years since Stratovarius got together and became one of the most influential, successful and enduring power metal bands in the world – and 27 years since the release of their debut album Fright Night in 1989. It is about time that their 16 studio album strong catalog and their rare live releases are going to be reissued with refreshed artwork by the band's trusted cover artwork designer Gyula Havancsák, extensive liner notes and, even more importantly, bonus material. All of the albums will also be remastered.

The Stratovarius reissue campaign is set to begin with one of the band's most successful and most loved albums Destiny (originally released in 1998) and the cult live album Visions Of Europe (originally released in 1998). The mind-blowing Visions Of Europe is Stratovarius' first live collection. Recorded in 1997 during the band's tour behind their hit album Visions Rock Hard named it one of the 500 greatest rock and metal albums ever – it features one killer song after another including "Kiss Of Judas," "Speed Of Light," "Father Time" and "Black Diamond."

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Intro
  2. Forever Free
  3. Kiss Of Judas
  4. Father Time
  5. Distant Skies
  6. Season Of Change
  7. Speed Of Light
  8. Twilight Symphony
  9. Holy Solos
  10. Visions
  11. Will The Sun Rise?
  12. Forever
  13. Black Diamond
  14. Against The Wind
  15. Paradise
  16. Legions

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.