FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Sworn In - All Smiles (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Sworn In - All Smiles

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDS31746

Oftentimes, a smile just might be hiding the most devilish of intentions. Think of that black pointy smirk on Eric Draven's face in The Crow or Heath Ledger's immortal scarred and blood-stained visage as The Joker. The sneer can reflect a marvelous malevolence like an image turned upside down in a hall of mirrors. That brings us to Sworn In's aptly titled third full-length album and first for Fearless Records, All Smiles. It serves as the apex of the group's indefinable assault thus far, gleefully stitching together a ragdoll of heavy metal, hardcore, goth, punk, and alternative best described as Slipknot covering The Black Parade. The Illinois quartet – Tyler Dennen (vocals), Chris George (drums), Eugene Kamlyuk (guitar, backing vocals), and Derek Bolman (bass) – emerged from a two-year period of darkness with a blackened 11-song grin.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Make It Hurt
  2. Don't Look At Me
  3. All Smiles
  4. Helluputmethru
  5. Mirror Fear
  6. Puppeteer
  7. Cry Baby
  8. The Smiling Knife
  9. Dread All
  10. Closer To Me
  11. Cross My Heart

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.