FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Takashi Iizuka and Jun Senoue - Sonic Adventure: Official Soundtrack (180g Colored Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Takashi Iizuka and Jun Senoue - Sonic Adventure: Official Soundtrack

(180g Colored Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDI50175

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Brave Wave has collaborated with SEGA to bring the legendary soundtracks for both Sonic Adventure and Sonic Adventure 2 to vinyl for the first time! Both albums will each contain two LPs featuring a selection of the games' best tracks handpicked by Sonic Adventure series lead composer/sound director Jun Senoueremastered especially for vinyl.

Sonic Adventure was originally released in Japan in December 1998 for the SEGA Dreamcast. It revolutionized the Sonic franchise, bringing everyone's favorite blue hedgehog to a luscious and beautiful 3D world while maintaining Sonic's lightning-fast signature gameplay. Sonic Adventure 2 followed in June 2001, introducing the popular character, Shadow the Hedgehog as Sonic's rival.

The first pressing will contain special vinyl colors that represent the essence of both games. All pressings thereafter will contain standard black 180-gram vinyl. All versions of both albums will include a comprehensive booklet featuring a reflective interview with Jun Senoue and head of Sonic team Takashi Iizuka, as well as liner notes by John Linneman of Digital Foundry, song lyrics and character art.

• Colored 180g 2LP-set
• Housed in a gatefold jacket with Perfect Chaos illustrations inside
• Two full color inner sleeves with exclusive outlined Sonic character design
• Comprehensive full-color booklet
• Liner notes by John Linneman of Digital Foundry
• Interview with head of Sonic team Takashi Iizuka and Jun Senoue
• Song lyrics & character art
• Download code for digital tracks

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Introduction ...featuring "Open Your Heart"
  2. It Doesn't Matter ...Theme of "SONIC"
  3. Welcome to Station Square
  4. Azure Blue World ...for Emerald Coast
  5. Run Through The Speed Highway ...for Speed Highway
  6. Pleasure Castle ...for Twinkle Park
  7. Believe In Myself ...Theme of "TAILS"
  8. Be Cool, Be Wild and Be Groovy ...for Ice Cap
  9. Theme of "Dr. EGGMAN"
  10. Mt. Red: a Symbol of Thrill ...for Red Mountain
  11. Blue Star ...for Casinopolis
  12. Lazy Days ~Livin' in Paradise~ ...Theme of "BIG"
  13. My Sweet Passion ...Theme of "AMY"
  14. Mystic Ruin
  15. Theme of "TIKAL"
  16. Unknown from M.E. ...Theme of "KNUCKLES"
  17. Theme of "CHAO"
  18. Bad Taste Aquarium ...for Hot Shelter
  19. Egg Carrier - A Song That Keeps Us On The Move
  20. Skydeck A Go! Go! ...for Sky Deck
  21. Theme of "E-102γ"
  22. Open Your Heart ...Main Theme of "SONIC ADVENTURE"

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.