FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > The Amazing - In Transit (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

The Amazing - In Transit

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDA15219

The eleven tracks on The Amazing's new album, In Transit manage to stay just out of focus. Together, they refine the Swedish five piece's signature dreamlike soundscape, and cement the band's status as one of the decade's most consistently compelling acts. Self-produced, and recorded at Buller & Bäng Studio in Stockholm, In Transit picks up right where 2016's acclaimed Ambulance left off. The songs expand on frontman/guitarist Christoffer Gunrup's gloomy, textured vision - gorgeous tones, fed through layers of distortion in the style of The Cure, My Bloody Valentine, The Flaming Lips. Gunrup's fellow bandmembers, Reine Fiske (also of Dungen, guitar), Moussa Fadera (drums), Alexis Benson (bass), and Frederik Swahn (keyboards, guitars) follow suit, melding together in a vivid combination of melody and mood.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Pull
  2. Voices Sound
  3. A Million Days
  4. First Touch of Light
  5. Rewind
  6. Never Be
  1. Benson se Convirtio Completamente Furiosa
  2. For No One
  3. Leave Us A Light
  4. Asleep
  5. Je travaille dans la banque

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.