FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > The Aquabats - The Fury Of The Aquabats!: Remaster (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

The Aquabats - The Fury Of The Aquabats!: Remaster

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDA94940

Second Pressing of Expanded 2018 Remaster 

1997 was a glorious time for many reasons. One of those reasons is most definitely the release of the Aquabats opus, The Fury Of the Aquabats. The band were trailblazers on a path of world domination that no one has since dared to follow, and they remain at the peak of their creative mountain today which is one part punk, one part ska, one part Devo, and unparalleled in this universe in the genre of "family friendly monster destruction." It is now the year 2018, and to celebrate The Fury of the Aquabats is being reissued on The Aquabats own Gloopy Records. Not content to stand with just any old-reissue, they've added four additional tracks, including the previously unreleased "Hockey Fight!" This much in demand second pressing (the first already sold out) has been remixed and remastered by the Emmy-Award winning Cameron Webb (Motorhead, Clay Aiken, Danzig) and is presented on double vinyl.



Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Super Rad!
  2. Red Sweater!
  3. Magic Chicken!
  4. Fight Song!
  5. Cat With 2 Heads!
  6. The Story Of Nothing!
  7. Captain Hampton And The Midget Pirates!
  8. Martian Girl!
  9. Attacked By Snakes!
  10. Idiot Box!
  11. Powdered Milk Man!
  1. My Skateboard!
  2. Phantasma Del Mar!
  3. Lobster Bucket!
  4. Theme Song!
  5. Play Doh!
  6. Hockey Fight!
  7. Adventure Today! (Demo Version)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.