FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > The Bloody Beetroots - The Great Electronic Swindle (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

The Bloody Beetroots - The Great Electronic Swindle

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDB989620

The Great Electronic Swindle is the third studio effort from The Bloody Beetroots (aka Sir Bob Cornelius Rifo). Lead single "My Name Is Thunder" features Jet and marks the Australian rockers first recording in over seven years while politically charged follow-up "Pirates, Punks & Politics" features modern rock innovator Perry Farrell and superstar drummer Tommy Lee. Other collaborations on the album also came from deep within the rock world such as Gallows, Anders Friden of In Flames, and Deap Vally. There are also appearances from Greta Svabo Bech (known for collaborating with Deadmau5 on "Raise Your Weapon"), pop's Eric Nally (Foxy Shazam) and Mr. Talkbox, plus Rival Sons' Jay Buchanan – who takes a twist with the ballad "Nothing But Love." Also included on the 17-song collection are three Bloody Beetroots instrumentals "The Day Of The Locust," "10,000 Prophets" and "Saint Bass City Rockers."

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. My Name Is Thunder - The Bloody Beetroots + Jet
2. Wolfpack ft. Maskarade
3. Nothing But Love ft. Jay Buchanan
4. Pirates, Punks & Politics ft. Perry Farrell
5. Invisible ft. Greta Svabo Bech
6. All Black Everything ft. Gallows
7. Irreversible ft. Anders Friden
8. Enter The Void ft. Eric Nally
9. Future Memories ft. Crywolf
10. The Great Run ft. Greta Svabo Bech
11. Kill Or Be Killed ft. Prayers 
12. Saint Bass City Rocker
13. Hollywood Surf Club ft. Mr. Talkbox
14. The Day Of The Locust
15. 10,000 Prophets
16. Drive ft. Deap Vally
17. Crash ft. Jason Aalon Butler 
18. Frantic ft. Wade MacNeil
19. Fever ft. Nic Cester
20. My Name Is Thunder Jet + The Bloody Beetroots 

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.