FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > The Dwarves - Lick It (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

The Dwarves - Lick It

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDD96518

The Dwarves' 34-track 2LP extravaganza Lick It: 1983-86 chronicles punk rock's reigning over-the-hill bad boys' incredible teenage psychedelic years when they were called the Suburban Nightmare and worshiped The Cramps. Hear the early paisley garage Dwarves tear through their first LP (Horror Stories) and early singles that predate their rebirth as punk icons with plenty of tambourines, Farfisa organs and background vocals with attitude!

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Lick It 
2. In And Out
3. Oozle
4. Don't Love Me
5. Monday Blues
6. Mined Expanders 
7. I'm A Living Sickness 
8. College Town 
9. Be A Caveman 
10. Get Out Of My Life 
11. Eat My Dinner
12. Queen Of The Surf
13. Love Gestapo
14. Nothing
15. Underwater 
16. Nobody Spoil My Fun
17. I'm A Liar
18. Wind Blows Your Hair
19. Chocolate River
20. 13 Stories High
21. When I Needed You
22. Stop And Listen
23. You Need Love 
24. Mad And Kinda Sad
25. Brand New Cadillac 
26. Love Makes Me A Monster
27. Average Dick
28. Every Night 
29. Schizophrenic X-Mas
30. Mommy Daddy
31. Love Makes Me A Monster (Alternate)
32. I Hate Girls
33. Leave Your Mouth At Home
34. Suburban Nightmare

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.